Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Rowan
Executive Director, Athletics
856 468 5000 Ext. 2263 browan@rcgc.edu
Ellise Spaulding
Head Athletic Trainer
856 468 5000 Ext. 6442 espauldi@rcgc.edu
Leanne Schoening
Administrator, Athletics
856 468 5000 Ext. 2207 lschoeni@rcgc.edu
George Hobbins
Administrator, Athletics
856 468 5000 Ext. 2257 ghobbins@rcgc.edu
Rich Cooper
Administrator, Athletics
856 468 5000 Ext. 2206 rcooper3@rcgc.edu
Gus Ostrum
Sports Information Specialist
gostrum1@rcgc.edu
Bob Fredrick
Athletics Specialist
Wayne Murschell
Athletics Specialist
Kyle Lodge
Grad Assistant/Coordinator, Athletics
856 468 5000 Ext. 6348 klodge@rcgc.edu
Nathan Young
Athletics, Groundskeeper
nyoung3@rcgc.edu
Joseph C. Kalnas
Administrator, Fitness Center
856 468 5000 Ext. 6422 jkalnas1@rcgc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve DePasquale
Softball Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2207 sdepasqu@rcgc.edu​
Bill Collins
Softball Assistant Coach
Meghan Brown
Softball Assistant Coach
Michelle Panasiti
Softball Assistant Coach
Erica Harmon
Softball Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Cooper
Administrator, Athletics
856 468 5000 Ext. 2206 rcooper3@rcgc.edu
Liz Faulkner
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Mathew Smick
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Hughes
Women's Track and Field Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 6336 rhughes@rcgc.edu
Joseph C. Kalnas
Administrator, Fitness Center
856 468 5000 Ext. 6422 jkalnas1@rcgc.edu
Mark Getsinger
Women's Track and Field Assistant Coach - Jumps & Sprints
856 468 5000 Ext. 6336 mgetsing@rcgc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Hernandez
Women's Tennis Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2207 khernan5@rcgc.edu
Tori Yeich
Women's Tennis Assistant Coach
vyeich@rcgc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Pierson
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2207 rbrown41@rcgc.edu
Danielle Phillips
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Hughes
Women's Cross Country Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 6336 rhughes@rcgc.edu
Leyna Ambrose
Women's Cross Country Assistant Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 6336

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Ruttler
Women's Soccer Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2232 mruttler@rcgc.edu
Julie Chini
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
jchini@rcgc.edu
Torre Flynn
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Valli
Baseball Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2213 rvalli@rcgc.edu
Greg Chew
Baseball Assistant Coach - Pitching
Chris Rollins
Baseball Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Antonelli
Men's Wrestling Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2207 dantonel@rcgc.edu
Paul Toppin
Men's Wrestling Assistant Coach
Alex Reeves
Men's Wrestling Assistant Coach
Noah Braun
Media Specialist

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Hughes
Men's Track and Field Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 6336 rhughes@rcgc.edu
Joseph Kalnas
Men's Track and Field Assistant Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 6422 jkalnas1@rcgc.edu
Mark Getsinger
Men's Track and Field Assistant Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 6336 mgetsing@rcgc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Hughes
Men's Cross Country Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 6336 rhughes@rcgc.edu
Leyna Ambrose
Men's Cross Country Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Wareham
Men's Basketball Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2207 wwareham@rcgc.edu
Al Genz
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Cedric Elleby
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Jared Price
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Anthony Laube
Grad Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Hobbins
Administrator, Athletics
856 468 5000 Ext. 2257 ghobbins@rcgc.edu
Stephen Hart
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
shart7@rcgc.edu
Stephen Mecke
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
Jason Norris
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Rowan
Men's Tennis Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2263 browan@rcgc.edu
Scott Henderson
Men's Tennis Assistant Coach
Kelly Hernandez
Men's Tennis Assistant Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2207 khernan5@rcgc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Clarke
Men's Golf Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2207 jclarke5@rcgc.edu
Brian Madden
Assistant Coach
Russ Jones
Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Clarke
Head Coach
856 468 500 Ext. 2207 jclarke5@rcgc.edu
Brian Madden
Assistant Coach
Russ Jones
Assistant Coach