Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Rowan
Executive Director, Athletics
856 468 5000 Ext. 2263 browan@rcsj.edu
Ellise Spaulding
Head Athletic Trainer
856 468 5000 Ext. 6442 espauldi@rcsj.edu
Leanne Schoening
Assistant Director of Athletics
856 468 5000 Ext. 2207 lschoeni@rcsj.edu
George Hobbins
Administrator, Athletics
856 468 5000 Ext. 2257 ghobbins@rcsj.edu
Rich Cooper
Administrator, Athletics
856 468 5000 Ext. 2206 rcooper3@rcsj.edu
Gus Ostrum
Sports Information Specialist
gostrum1@rcsj.edu
Bob Fredrick
Athletics Specialist
Nathan Young
Athletics, Groundskeeper
nyoung3@rcsj.edu
Kyle Lodge
Coordinator
klodge@rcsj.edu
Joseph C, Kalnas, CSCS
Administrator, Fitness Center; Men's & Women's Track & Field Asst. Coach - Throws, Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 6422 jkalnas1@rcsj.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve DePasquale
Softball Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2207 sdepasqu@rcsj.edu​
Bill Collins
Softball Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Cooper
Administrator, Athletics
856 468 5000 Ext. 2206 rcooper3@rcsj.edu
Mathew Smick
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Hughes
Women's Track and Field Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 6336 rhughes@rcgc.edu
Joseph C, Kalnas, CSCS
Administrator, Fitness Center; Men's & Women's Track & Field Asst. Coach - Throws, Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 6422 jkalnas1@rcsj.edu
Mark Getsinger
Women's Track and Field Assistant Coach - Jumps & Sprints
856 468 5000 Ext. 6336 mgetsing@rcsj.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Hernandez
Women's Tennis Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2207 khernan5@rcsj.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Pierson
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2207 rbrown41@rcsj.edu
Danielle Phillips
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Hughes
Women's Cross Country Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 6336 rhughes@rcsj.edu
Leyna Ambrose
Women's Cross Country Assistant Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 6336

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Ruttler
Women's Soccer Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2232 mruttler@rcsj.edu
Julie Chini
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
jchini@rcsj.edu
Maria Grady
Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Valli
Baseball Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2213 rvalli@rcsj.edu
Greg Chew
Baseball Assistant Coach - Pitching
Chris Rollins
Baseball Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Antonelli
Men's Wrestling Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2207 dantonel@rcsj.edu
Paul Toppin
Assistant Coach
Alex Reeves
Assistant Coach
Dylan Skidmore
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Hughes
Men's Track and Field Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 6336 rhughes@rcsj.edu
Joseph C. Kalnas, CSCS
Administrator, Fitness Center; Men's and Women's Track & Field Assistant Coach - Throws, Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 6422 jkalnas1@rcsj.edu
Mark Getsinger
Men's Track and Field Assistant Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 6336 mgetsing@rcsj.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Hughes
Men's Cross Country Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 6336 rhughes@rcsj.edu
Leyna Ambrose
Men's Cross Country Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Laube
Assistant Coach
Neil Valentino
Assistant Coach
Sean Joynes
Assistant Coach
Will Logan
Head Coach
wlogan1@rcsj.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Hobbins
Administrator, Athletics
856 468 5000 Ext. 2257 ghobbins@rcsj.edu
Stephen Hart
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
shart7@rcsj.edu
Jason Norris
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
Andrew McNellis
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
Brian Palangi
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Rowan
Men's Tennis Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2263 browan@rcsj.edu
Scott Henderson
Men's Tennis Assistant Coach
Kelly Hernandez
Men's Tennis Assistant Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2207 khernan5@rcsj.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Clarke
Men's Golf Head Coach
856 468 5000 Ext. 2207 jclarke5@rcsj.edu
Brian Madden
Assistant Coach
Russ Jones
Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Clarke
Head Coach
856 468 500 Ext. 2207 jclarke5@rcsj.edu
Brian Madden
Assistant Coach
Russ Jones
Assistant Coach