2018-19 Roadrunner Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 5-8
Pct. .385
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-1
Matches 19
Kills per set 5.91
Hitting % .112
Assists per set 5.09
Blocks per set 1.16
Service Aces per set 3.54
Digs per set 10.06
August
Sun Aug 26
vs
6:00 PM
Manor College #
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Lehigh Valley
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Cancelled
Middlesex County College *
CANCELLED
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brookdale Community College *
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Union County College *
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ocean County College *
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Raritan Valley Community College *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Passaic County Community College *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Middlesex County College *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bergen Community College *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Brookdale Community College *
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Union County College *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Passaic County Community College *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ocean County College *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bergen Community College *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
@ Bergen County Colleg Tri Match
N
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Raritan Valley Community College *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Community College of Philadelphia
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lehigh Carbon Community College %
@ Bethlehem, PA
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northampton Community College
Region XIX Playoffs
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season