2018-19 Roadrunner Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Brookdale Community College *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
Northampton Community College
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Postponed
Camden County College *
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
3:30 PM
Bucks County Community College
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 5-4
Ocean County College *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Brookdale Community College *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Suffolk CC
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Oxford College of Emory University
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
Suffolk CC
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 7-2
Camden County College *
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Ocean County College *
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Camden County College *
Makeup from 9/18
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
@ Rowan College at Gloucester County Region XIX Tournament
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Brookdale Community College
@ Rowan College at Gloucester County Region XIX Tournament
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
@ Rowan College at Gloucester County Region XIX Tournament
N
* Conference