2019-20 Roadrunners Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 75.2
FG % 39.3
3PT % 31.9
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 52.9
Ast per game 18.5
October
Sun Oct 27
at
CCBC Jamboree #
TBA
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
Hagerstown Community College #
@ CCBC Essex Women's Basketball Jamboree
11:00 AM
N
Sun Oct 27
at
CCBC Essex #
Scrimmage | CCBC Essex Jamboree
11:00 AM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Stockton University #
TBA
A
November
December
Sat Dec 14
vs
Brookdale Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Middlesex County College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Bergen Community College *
12:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 09
vs
Atlantic Cape Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Sussex County Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Community College of Philadelphia *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Passaic County Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Ocean County College *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Mercer County Community College
5:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Middlesex County College *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
at
NJCAA Region XIX Tournament * ^
5:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Brookdale Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Valley Forge Military College
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Bergen Community College *
12:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division