2019-20 Roadrunners Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 27
at
CCBC Jamboree #
TBA
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
Hagerstown Community College #
@ CCBC Essex Women's Basketball Jamboree
11:00 AM
N
Wed Oct 30
at
Stockton University #
TBA
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Bryant & Stratton (NY)
Onondaga CC Tournament
4:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 03
at
Onondaga Community College
Onondaga CC Tournament
12:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Sussex County Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
at
Atlantic Cape Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 14
at
Passaic County Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
Northampton Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Ocean County College *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland *
5:00 PM
H
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Camden County College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Rowan College at Burlington County
12:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Brookdale Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 17
at
Middlesex County College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Bergen Community College *
5:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 09
vs
Atlantic Cape Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Sussex County Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Community College of Philadelphia *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Passaic County Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Ocean County College *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Mercer County Community College
5:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Middlesex County College *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
at
Camden County College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Brookdale Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Valley Forge Military College
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Bergen Community College *
12:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division