2018-19 Roadrunner Softball Schedule

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 6-2
Games 12
Runs 99
Batting Avg. .365
On Base % .443
Slugging % .542
Home Runs 7
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:00 PM
Suffolk CC #
H
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
Delaware Technical Community College *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 4-2
Delaware Technical Community College *
Double Header
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Postponed
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Postponed
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-3
Mercer County Community College
Double Header - Game 1
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 17-12
Mercer County Community College
Double Header - Game 2
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
College of DuPage
@ Titusville, Florida
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Suffolk CC
@ Titusville, Florida
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Suffolk CC
@ Titusville, Florida
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-2
St. Louis Community College
@ Titusville, FL Field 7
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 13-11
St. Louis Community College
@ Titusville, FL Field 7
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
Iowa Central Community College
@ Titusville, Florida Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-0
Rainy River Community College
@ Titusville, Florida
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-6
Rainy River Community College
@ Titusville, Florida
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Cancelled
Rainy River Community College
@ Chain of Lakes Field Rain Out
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:30 PM
NHTI
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
5:30 PM
NHTI
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:30 PM
Herkimer College
Double Header
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
5:30 PM
Herkimer College
Double Header - Game 2
H
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Monroe College
Double Header
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Monroe College
Double Header - Game 2
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Lackawanna College
Double Header
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Lackawanna College
Double Header - Game 2
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:30 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM
County College of Morris
Double Header - Game 1
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
5:30 PM
County College of Morris
Double Header - Game 2
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Sussex County Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Sussex County Community College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Bergen Community College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Bergen Community College *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Camden County College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:30 PM
Camden County College *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
Ocean County College *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:30 PM
Ocean County College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
Double Header - Game 1
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
Double Header - Game 2
H
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Suffolk CC
Grant Campus
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Suffolk CC
Grant Campus
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:30 PM
Bucks County Community College
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:30 PM
Bucks County Community College
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Orange County Community College
Double Header - Game 1
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Orange County Community College
Double Header - Game 2
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Cumberland County College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
Cumberland County College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Mercer County Community College
Double Header - Game 2
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:30 PM
Mercer County Community College
Double Header - Game 2
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
Double Header - Game 1
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
Double Header - Game 2
H
May
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
Double Header - Game 1
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
Double Header - Game 2
A
Sat May 11
at
12:00 PM
Region XIX Tournament
A
Sun May 12
at
12:00 PM
Region XIX Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference