2018-19 Roadrunner Softball Schedule

Overall 30-15
Pct. .667
Conf. 11-4
Pct. .733
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-5
Away 7-5
Neutral 6-5
Games 45
Runs 378
Batting Avg. .379
On Base % .432
Slugging % .556
Home Runs 22
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:00 PM
Suffolk CC #
H
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
Delaware Technical Community College *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 4-2
Delaware Technical Community College *
Double Header
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-3
Mercer County Community College
Double Header - Game 1
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 17-12
Mercer County Community College
Double Header - Game 2
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
College of DuPage
@ Titusville, Florida
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Suffolk CC
@ Titusville, Florida
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Suffolk CC
@ Titusville, Florida
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-2
St. Louis Community College
@ Titusville, FL Field 7
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 13-11
St. Louis Community College
@ Titusville, FL Field 7
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Iowa Central Community College
@ Titusville, Fl Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-0
Rainy River Community College
@ Titusville, Florida
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-6
Rainy River Community College
@ Titusville, Florida
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
NHTI
Rained Out
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
NHTI
Rained Out
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Cancelled
Herkimer College
Double Header
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Cancelled
Herkimer College
Double Header - Game 2
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-4
Monroe College
Double Header
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-6
Monroe College
Double Header - Game 2
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 4-2
Lackawanna College
Double Header
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 10-2
Lackawanna College
Double Header - Game 2
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 12-3
County College of Morris
Double Header - Game 1
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 8-3
County College of Morris
Double Header - Game 2
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-0
Sussex County Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-2
Sussex County Community College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-0
Bergen Community College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Bergen Community College *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Camden County College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-5
Camden County College *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Ocean County College *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Ocean County College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Lehigh Carbon Community College
Double Header - Game 1
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Lehigh Carbon Community College
Double Header - Game 2
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Suffolk CC
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Suffolk CC
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Bucks County Community College
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Bucks County Community College
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Rowan College at Burlington County *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Cumberland County College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Cumberland County College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Mercer County Community College
Double Header - Game 2
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Mercer County Community College
Double Header - Game 2
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Postponed
Brookdale Community College
Double Header - Game 1
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Postponed
Brookdale Community College
Double Header - Game 2
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Cancelled
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Cancelled
Anne Arundel Community College
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Brookdale Community College *
H
Thu May 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-7
Brookdale Community College *
H
Sat May 04
at
Cancelled
Luzerne County Community College
Double Header - Game 1
A
Sat May 04
at
Cancelled
Luzerne County Community College
Double Header - Game 2
A
Sat May 11
at
12:00 PM
Region XIX Tournament
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Lehigh Carbon Community College %
@ Vineland, NJ
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Lehigh Carbon Community College %
@ Vineland, NJ
N
Tue May 14
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Lehigh Carbon Community College %
@ Vineland, NJ
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season