2019-20 Roadrunners Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-11
Pct. .154
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-6
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Pts per game 66.1
FG % 35.6
3PT % 32.9
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 30.8
Ast per game 6.6
October
Sun Oct 20
at
Manor College #
Scrimmage
Cancelled
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Hagerstown Community College #
@ CCBC Catonsville Men's Basketball Jamboree
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
at
CCBC Catonsville #
JUCO Jamboree 11am-8pm
6:00 PM
A
November
December
Sat Dec 14
vs
Brookdale Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Middlesex County College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Bergen Community College *
2:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 09
vs
Atlantic Cape Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Sussex County Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Salem Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
vs
Community College of Philadelphia *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Passaic County Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Ocean County College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Union County College *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Mercer County Community College
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Middlesex County College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
at
NJCAA Region XIX Tournament ^
7:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Brookdale Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Bergen Community College *
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division