2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 28-4
Pct. .875
Conf. 20-2
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-1
Away 13-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 32
Pts per game 87.3
FG % 50.2
3PT % 35.5
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 21.1
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Holy Family #
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville #
H
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 101-59
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 105-72
Sussex County Community College *
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 93-90
Borough of Manhattan Community College
Watch Live at www.NJCAATV.com
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 97-87
Atlantic Cape Community College *
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Postponed
Passaic County Community College *
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 73-71
Camden County College * ^
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 98-85
Cumberland County College *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 91-64
Bergen Community College *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 88-67
Middlesex County College *
Watch at www.NJCAATV.com
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 80-78
Brookdale Community College *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 104-64
Valley Forge Military College
Roadrunner Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 90-83
Rowan College at Burlington County
Roadrunner Classic - Championship Game
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 92-88
Union County College *
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 89-53
Ocean County College *
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 88-84
Passaic County Community College *
Make-up date from Thurs. 11/15/18
A
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 86-80
Brookdale Community College *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 95-56
Sussex County Community College *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 94-92
Atlantic Cape Community College *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 87-50
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 94-57
Bergen Community College *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 86-60
Cumberland County College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 96-84
Delaware County Community College
Location: Montgomery CCC (PA)
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 77-76
Middlesex County College *
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 86-82
Mercer County Community College
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 100-93
Passaic County Community College *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 80-67
Camden County College *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 105-82
Community College of Philadelphia *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 93-72
Union County College *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 94-79
Ocean County College *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 82-79
Northampton Community College *
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 92-69
Montgomery County Community College (PA) %
Region XIX Playoffs-2nd Round
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 76-75
Union County College %
@ Brookdale CC Region XIX Championship Tournament - Semi Final
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:30 PM
TBA
NJCAA Region XIX Tournament Championship
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season