Spring 2019 Roadrunner Baseball

Overall 42-11
Pct. .792
Conf. 18-2
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 27-5
Away 12-6
Neutral 3-0
Games 53
Runs 544
Batting Avg. .356
On Base % .432
Slugging % .511
Home Runs 41
February
Tue Feb 05
at
2:30 PM
Rowan University #
Scrimmage Game
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Postponed
Delaware Technical Community College
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Postponed
Delaware Technical Community College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Cancelled
Louisburg College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 8-0
Louisburg College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Cancelled
Thomas Nelson CC
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Cancelled
Thomas Nelson CC
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 6-2
Surry Community College
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Cancelled
Surry Community College
suspended in third
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Surry Community College
cancelled
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Surry Community College
cancelled
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Delaware County Community College
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 30-0
Delaware County Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-1
ASA Brooklyn Avengers
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 16-1
ASA Brooklyn Avengers
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 19-9
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Rockland Community College
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Rockland Community College
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Monroe College
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Monroe College
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Atlantic Cape Community College *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cumberland County College * ^
Game moved from 3/25/19 due to rain
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-1
County College of Morris
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 14-2
County College of Morris
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 17-7
Camden County College * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Brookdale Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Brookdale Community College *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-0
Middlesex County College *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 34-2
Union County College *
DH will be played at RCGC
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 11-5
Union County College *
DH will be played at RCGC
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-0
Northampton Community College
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 13-10
Northampton Community College
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-1
Atlantic Cape Community College *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 10-1
Harford Community College
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
Bergen Community College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 14-10
Bergen Community College *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 7-5
Cumberland County College *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 7-1
Camden County College *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Cancelled
ASA Brooklyn Avengers
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Cancelled
ASA Brooklyn Avengers
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Harford Community College
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-8
Harford Community College
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Ocean County College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-0
Middlesex County College *
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 21-5
Cecil College
H
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mercer County Community College
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Mercer County Community College
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
Mercer County Community College
H
Tue May 07
at
Final
W, 6-0
Ocean County College *
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-0
Middlesex County College * %
Region XIX Tournament Game 1
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-4
Middlesex County College * %
Region XIX Tournament Game 2
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Northampton Community College %
Region XIX Tournament
H
Fri May 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-1
Cumberland County College * %
Region XIX Tournament
A
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Brookdale Community College * %
@ Vineland, NJ Region XIX Tournament Championship Game
N
Sat May 25
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Community College of Rhode Island %
@ Greeneville, Tenn.
N
Sun May 26
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Oakton Community College %
@ Pioneer Park, Tusculum University NJCAA DIII World Series Game 8
N
Mon May 27
vs
Final
L, 15-13
Cumberland County College %
H
Tue May 28
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Brookhaven College %
H
Wed May 29
at
Final
L, 11-7
Cumberland County College %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season